LED exhibition stand

An LED exhibition stand is currently the most innovative form of presentation, because a luminous LED exhibition stand can not be overlooked and is a visitor magnet at every trade fair and event! LED exhibition walls present your company and your products in an unprecedented way. Through an LED exhibition stand your advertising message is shone through and information is put in the right light.

We are especially specialized in mobile LED exhibition stands, which can be easily set up and transported by car even by inexperienced exhibitors. All LED exhibition stands from our program can be set up in no time and, depending on the type of exhibition wall, can be easily stowed in various transport bags, trolleys or roller cases. Thus, even a large LED exhibition wall fits into a normal car.

Choose the suitable mobile LED exhibition stand from our program such as LED exhibition stands made of white ABS plastic or aluminum, which are plugged together without tools, or LED exhibition walls made of a scissor grid structure, which are simply unfolded (PopUp folding wall). All our LED exhibition systems are equipped with power LEDs and can be packed in small formats.

You can find many setup videos on our MARTINCOLOR YouTube channel. Or if you have any further questions, just give us a call at 069-7560800.

Our LED exhibition stands in comparison:

ALU LightUp LED exhibition wall

The inexpensive LED exhibition wall

  • Aluminium profile 8 cm
  • Height 200, 230 and 250 cm
  • Width 85, 100 and 200 cm
  • Double-sided graphic covering
  • LED strips in the profile
  • Pre-assembled system feet
  • Easy assembly & disassembly
  • Optimum price-performance ratio
  • Rollable transport trolley
  • Transport in the car

ALU STAR LED exhibition wall

The multi-talent illuminated wall

  • Aluminium profile 12 cm
  • Height 200, 230, 250 and 300 cm
  • Width 100 - 500 cm
  • Double-sided graphic covering
  • Many accessories such as monitor holder, bridge & storage room module
  • Fixed connection of the LED walls by connectors
  • Sturdy ABS transport case with castors
  • Transport in car or estate car

PIXLIP GO illuminated wall

The LED exhibition wall for dummies

  • White plastic profile 12 cm
  • Height 200, 225, 250 cm
  • Width 85, 100, 200 and 300 cm
  • Double-sided graphic covering
  • LED strips are pre-assembled in the profile
  • Flexible connecting elements
  • Can also be set up by trade fair novices
  • Low weight
  • Transport in carrier bags
  • Car-friendly packaging

GRID Lightbox

The foldable LED exhibition wall

  • Scissor grid system
  • Height 230 cm, depth 30 cm
  • Width 78 - 300 cm
  • Double-sided graphic covering
  • LED curtains for backlighting
  • Illuminated side walls
  • Connection of the walls with screw connectors
  • Rollable transport trolley
  • Transport in the car

OCTAlumina LED exhibition stand

The individual LED exhibition wall

  • Aluminium profile 12 cm
  • Standard height 248 cm
  • Any width possible
  • Double-sided graphic covering
  • Special designs on request
  • LED strips in the profile
  • Many accessories such as monitor holders, storage spaces
  • Can be combined with Octanorm range
  • Sturdy, custom-made transport cases

Expand GrandFabric Lightbox

The practical LED measuring wall

  • Aluminium frame can be plugged together
  • Height 80, 100, 240 cm
  • Width 80, 160, 240 and 294 cm
  • Double-sided graphic covering
  • LED spots in the profile frame
  • Mounting of the illuminated slides with zip fastener
  • Practical click feet
  • Fixed wall connection possible
  • Can be combined with Expand range
  • Practical transport trolley

LED Messestand ALU STAR - die modulare Leuchtwand für Selbstaufbauer


On 'Play' external media is loaded and YouTube sends you some cookies!
Accept & Play Accept for All Videos & Play
×

Layout variants

Using our LED exhibition wall ALU LightUp as an example, you can see how many assembly options there are with this exhibition wall system alone. ALU LightUp is available in widths of 85, 100 and 200 cm. A 200 cm wide illuminated wall is ideal for setting up a trade fair back wall. This can be combined or extended on the right and left with 100 cm wide illuminated walls. The systems can be placed next to each other or positioned "around the corner", in an L-shape or in a U-shape. The LED trade fair walls are illuminated with individually printed transparencies that are clamped into the system frame. The back of the illuminated wall can be fitted with translucent diamond material or with opaque and light-proof block-out material in white.

Details

If you want to purchase a mobile LED exhibition stand that perfectly suits the requirements of your company, it is helpful to pay attention to details. We offer a wide range of LED trade fair stands that have various advantages. All systems from our range are easy to set up and dismantle. The basic system of ALU STAR and ALU LightUp consists of aluminium profiles that are plugged together without tools. In both systems, the aluminium profiles already contain the pre-assembled LED modules, which facilitates the assembly of the light walls. The transformer is also already mounted in the frame of the particularly high-quality ALU STAR LED trade fair wall (see photo). With the ALU LightUp exhibition wall, the transformer is located outside the system, but the feet are already attached to the illuminated frame and are simply unscrewed for assembly.

Downloads

All important information about our LED exhibition wall ALU STAR can be found in the brochure, which you can download here. Detailed assembly instructions for ALU STAR light walls in various sizes are also available for download.

LED counters


In our range of LED trade fair systems, we also offer an extensive assortment of different LED trade fair counters that can be used together with our LED trade fair walls. The combination of illuminated walls with LED counters creates an impressive LED trade fair stand.  Of course, our LED counters can also be placed as a stand-alone solution at a trade fair or event. In this way, several LED counters placed next to each other create an unmissable magnetic effect. LED counters can be used in many different ways. However, our focus is particularly on mobile trade fair counters that are easy to assemble and dismantle and can be transported in a normal car. In our ALU STAR LED system family, you will find three different LED counter solutions that meet all the criteria you expect of a mobile LED counter. On the right of the picture, you can see the ALU STAR MAX and PLUS LED counters.

LED-Theke ALU STAR PLUS


On 'Play' external media is loaded and YouTube sends you some cookies!
Accept & Play Accept for All Videos & Play
×

With our OCTAlumina light counters, we also offer you a large range of stable, partly lockable light counters. However, the assembly and dismantling of these trade fair counters is somewhat more complex. Particularly popular is the OCTAlumina high table, which is individually covered on four sides and thus has an impressive effect. You can see it in the centre of the picture below. Of course, all our light counters can be equipped with an individually printed graphic covering.

 

LED trade fair sets

In the pictures you see below, we have put together various LED exhibition sets for you. The basic LED exhibition stand system is the ALU LightUp lighting system, which is available in three different widths. Depending on how the LED exhibition walls are combined, a completely new stand impression is created. Foldable advertising columns, brochure stands and LED counters are available as accessories. If you don't find an LED exhibition stand that meets your requirements here, give us a call. Our team of experts will be happy to advise you on 069-756080-84.

Trade fair set 4x2 m

Trade fair set 3x2 m

Trade fair set 4x2 m

Trade fair set 3x2 m

Trade fair set 3x3 m

Trade fair set 3x3 m

Trade fair set 3x2 m

Trade fair set 3x3 m

Trade fair set 4x2 m

Service

Consulting

We listen. And think ahead. A carefully developed concept is the basis for a successful trade fair presentation. Together with you, we put together the right system technology for your mobile exhibition stand. In doing so, we pay attention to an optimal price-performance ratio in implementation and production.

Graphics

We work with you to develop an optimally coordinated design for your LED exhibition stands and your printable exhibition stand equipment. If you would like to implement the design of your exhibition stand yourself, we have corresponding data sheets available for all our exhibition system technology.

Storage

If you wish, we can store your entire exhibition stand with us. Our logistics department has over 2000 m² of storage space available for this purpose. We check, catalogue, repair and ship your exhibition system technology, brochures and prints to the desired delivery address or set up your exhibition stand on site ready for use.

Assembly

We are passionate craftsmen and specialise in the area of trade fairs and exhibitions. Throughout Germany, we assemble signs, photos, foils, LED displays and lettering or set up trade fair stands and exhibition walls on site.

3D trade fair planning

We use our 3D tool to plan your LED trade fair stand down to the last detail. We are the professionals for individual small exhibition stands up to 80 m². Our aim is to develop a trade fair plan that allows you to set up the entire trade fair stand technology yourself. This saves you costs and gives you complete flexibility in setting up your stand.

Express service

Thanks to our in-house production, we are able to manufacture LED trade fair stands, RollUps, folding displays, counters and other trade fair accessories within 48 hours if required - provided the system technology is in stock. You can also ask about our 24-hour service by calling 069-756080-73.

Transport

All our mobile LED trade fair stands are easy to transport because they consist of aluminium profiles that can be plugged together. For example, a 400 cm wide and 300 cm high LED trade fair wall fits perfectly into a normal car. In most cases, we print on continuous diamond material that can be folded up small. High-quality, sturdy rolling cases made of ABS plastic are available for transport, in which a complete LED trade fair wall can be stored. This allows you to take your complete LED trade fair stand with you wherever you go.

 

LED exhibition stand references

If you want to present your company with a mobile LED exhibition stand, MARTINCOLOR is the right partner for you! We have many different LED exhibition stands such as ALU STAR, ALU LightUp, PIXLIP GO, OCTAlumina and many more. Depending on your wishes and application requirements, we offer the right system technology. The focus of our programme is on mobile LED exhibition stands, each of which is set up differently to create a different stand character. Our range of LED exhibition stands includes many modular solutions for this purpose. See for yourself the extensive construction possibilities at https://www.martincolor.de/en/martincolor-projects/exhibition-stand-projects.html​​​​​​​ . Here you will find informative projects that we have realised in the field of mobile LED exhibition stands. You are also welcome to find out more at https://led-messewand.com/en/​​​​​​​ 

 

 

HERRMANN Apparatebau GmbH

Mobile LED trade fair stand: ALU LightUp

 

TH Wildau

Mobile LED exhibition stand: PIXLIP GO

 

Inomed Inc.

Mobile LED exhibition stand: ALU STAR

 

Frankfurter Sparkasse

Mobile LED trade fair stand: GRID Lightbox

 

Systemtechnik Hölzer

Mobile LED exhibition stand: ALU STAR

 

Comline AG

Mobile LED trade fair stand: ALU LightUp

 

Meso International GmbH

LED mobile exhibition stand: ALU STAR

 

Vetoquinol GmbH

Mobile LED exhibition stand: PIXLIP GO

 

Körber Pharma Consulting

Mobile LED exhibition stand: ALU STAR

 

Bosch Rexroth AG

Mobile LED exhibition stand: ALU STAR 

 

KRAIBURG Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Mobile LED stand: OCTAlumina 

 

Genius GmbH

Mobile LED trade fair stand: ALU LightUp

 

Shimadzu Europa GmbH

Mobile LED trade fair stand: GRID Lightbox

 

Neuromedex GmbH

Mobile LED trade fair stand: ALU LightUp

 

TurboZentrum GmbH

Mobile LED stand: OCTAlumina

 

MKI Industrieservice GmbH

Mobile LED trade fair stand: ALU LightUp

 

Amoena Medizin-Orthopädie-Technik

Mobile LED exhibition stand: PIXLIP GO

 

Justizministerium NRW

Mobile LED exhibition stand: ALU STAR 

 

LED exhibition stand store

Order directly from our shop!

ALU LightUp illuminated wall

The ALU LightUp LED exhibition wall offers the best price-performance ratio.
ORDER

ALU STAR XXL LED exhibition wall

The ALU STAR XXL illuminated wall is available in a width of up to 5 m.
ORDER

GLOW UP Battery

This new LED display can be placed anywhere thanks to the integrated battery.
ORDER

GRID Lightbox Counter

This counter fits perfectly with the LED exhibition walls of the GRID Lightbox series.
Order

PIXLIP GO Illuminated Wall

Clear advantage of the PIXLIP GO LED wall: light and handy thanks to plastic profiles.
ORDER

ALU STAR MAX LED counter

ALU STAR MAX offers a particularly large front surface for your company presentation.
ORDER

ALU STAR LED exhibition wall

The ALU STAR LED exhibition wall is our bestseller and can be expanded in a modular way.
ORDER

PIXLIP POP illuminated display

The super-affordable LED RollUp is an alternative to the normal RollUp system.
ORDER

ALU STAR PLUS LED counter

This "PLUS" version of the ALU STAR counter has an integrated shelf.
ORDER

Contact

 

Trust is everything.

MARTINCOLOR has stood for innovative products in the field of trade fair and exhibition technology, individual production of trade fair systems, high-quality production and 100% reliability in the implementation of your trade fair dates since 1964. The quality of our products is always in the foreground! Our customers have been entrusting their trade fair stands to our expertise for many years – whether medium-sized companies, start-ups or corporations. You can rest assured that the knowledge of a perfect LED trade fair stand drives everything we do. Due to our location in the middle of Germany, we can optimally support customers throughout Europe. We plan and develop your LED exhibition stand, starting with the concept through to the complete implementation. For almost 10 years, our core competence has been the development of LED exhibition stand solutions that can be put through their paces in our showroom.

In our in-house print shop we create large-format textile prints, slide covers, banners, plate and foil prints. The entire assembly of the prints and coverings produced by us also takes place in our in-house sewing shop and workshop. Our customers, regardless of whether they are medium-sized companies or listed global players, appreciate the potential of perfect, imaginable trade fair planning, high-quality production and rapid implementation of their trade fair appearance. Convince yourself of our services.

Despite all the innovation, the sustainability of our production is particularly important to us. Our goal is to achieve more with less material. For this reason we have started to reduce electricity and energy in our production and office rooms, to recycle building materials and to use environmentally friendly printing materials. We constantly strive to use our earth's resources sparingly.

You can get more information from Sonja Ewald on extension 069-756080-81.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/en/mobile-exhibition-wall.htm

Your contact persons

 

Sonja Ewald
069 75 60 80-81
s.ewald@martincolor.de

 

Andreas Brenner
069 75 60 80-27
a.brenner@martincolor.de

 

Aurora Vilar
069 75 60 80-71
vilar@martincolor.de

 

Katja Weckler
069 75 60 80-0
info@martincolor.de

 

Kontakt Formular led-messestand-mobil.de EN

Contact Formular
In our showroom in Frankfurt you can inform yourself about the whole variety of our offer. We will gladly take our time to provide you with the best possible advice. Simply let us know when you would like to make an appointment.

More LED exhibition stand examples

 

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Data protection

LED Messestand

Ein LED Messestand ist die zur Zeit innovativste Präsentationsform, denn ein leuchtender LED Messestand ist nicht zu übersehen und ein Besuchermagnet auf jeder Messe und Veranstaltung! LED Messewände präsentieren Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte in nie dagewesener Art und Weise. Durch einen LED Messestand wird Ihre Werbebotschaft durchstrahlt und Informationen werden ins rechte Licht gesetzt.

Wir haben uns besonders auf mobile LED Messestände spezialisiert, die sich auch von ungeübten Ausstellern einfach aufbauen und PKW-gerecht transportieren lassen. Alle LED Messestände aus unserem Programm sind ruckzuck aufgebaut und können je nach Messewand Typ in unterschiedlichen Transport-Taschen, -Trolleys oder -Rollkoffern handlich verstaut werden. So passt selbst eine große LED Messewand in einen ganz normalen PKW.

Wählen Sie den passenden mobilen LED Messestand aus unserem Programm wie LED Messestände aus weißem ABS-Kunststoff oder Aluminium, die werkzeuglos zusammengesteckt werden, oder LED Messewände aus einer Scherengitter-Struktur, die einfach auseinandergefaltet werden (PopUp Faltwand). Alle unsere LED Messesysteme sind mit Power-LEDs ausgestattet und können kleinformatig verpackt werden.

Viele Aufbau-Videos finden Sie auf unserem MARTINCOLOR YouTube Kanal. Oder rufen Sie uns bei weiteren Fragen einfach an unter Tel. 069-7560800.

Unsere LED Messestände im Vergleich:

ALU LightUp LED Messestand

Der preiswerte LED Messestand

  • Aluminiumprofil 8 cm
  • Höhe 200, 230 und 250 cm
  • Breite 85, 100 und 200 cm
  • Doppelseitige Grafikbespannung
  • LED-Leisten im Profil
  • Vormontierte Systemfüße
  • Einfacher Auf- & Abbau
  • Optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
  • Rollbarer Transport-Trolley
  • Transport im PKW

ALU STAR LED Messestand

Der Multitalent LED Messestand

  • Aluminiumprofil 12 cm
  • Höhe 200, 230, 250 und 300 cm
  • Breite 100 – 500 cm
  • Doppelseitige Grafikbespannung
  • Viel Zubehör wie Monitorhalterung, Brücken- & Lagerraum-Modul
  • Feste Verbindung der LED-Wände durch Konnektoren
  • Stabile ABS Transportkoffer mit Rollen
  • Transport im PKW oder Kombi

PIXLIP GO LED Messestand

Der LED Messestand für "Dummies"

  • Weißes Kunststoffprofil 12 cm
  • Höhe 200, 225, 250 cm
  • Breite 85, 100, 200 und 300 cm
  • Doppelseitige Grafikbespannung
  • LED-Leisten sind im Profil vormontiert
  • Flexible Verbindungselemente
  • Aufbau auch von Messe-Neulingen möglich
  • Niedriges Gewicht
  • Transport in Tragetaschen
  • PKW gerechte Verpackung

GRID Lightbox

Der faltbare LED Messestand

  • Scherengitter-System
  • Höhe 230 cm, Bautiefe 30 cm
  • Breite 78 – 300 cm
  • Doppelseitige Grafikbespannung
  • LED-Gardinen zur Hinterleuchtung
  • Beleuchtete Seitenwände
  • Verbindung der Wände mit Schraub-Konnektoren
  • Rollbarer Transporttrolley
  • Transport im PKW

OCTAlumina LED Messestand

Die individuelle LED Messewand

  • Aluminiumprofil 12 cm
  • Standardhöhe 248 cm
  • Jede Breite ist möglich
  • Doppelseitige Grafikbespannung
  • Sonderanfertigungen auf Anfrage
  • LED-Leisten im Profil
  • Viel Zubehör wie z.B. Monitorhalterungen, Lagerräume
  • Kombinierbar mit Octanorm Programm
  • Stabile, maßangefertigte Transportkoffer

Expand GrandFabric Lightbox

Der praktische LED Messestand

  • Zusammensteckbarer Aluminiumrahmen
  • Höhe 80, 100, 240 cm
  • Breite 80, 160, 240 und 294 cm
  • Doppelseitige Grafikbespannung
  • LED-Spots im Profilrahmen
  • Montage der Leuchtdias mit Reißverschluss
  • Praktische Click-Standfüße
  • Feste Wandverbindung möglich
  • Kombinierbar mit Expand Programm
  • Praktischer Transport-Trolley

LED Messestand ALU STAR - die modulare Leuchtwand für Selbstaufbauer


Wenn Sie das Video abspielen, sendet YouTube Ihnen einige Cookies!
Akzeptieren & Abspielen Für alle Videos akzeptieren & Abspielen
×

Aufbauvarianten

Am Beispiel unseres LED Messesystems ALU LightUp können Sie sehen, wie viele Aufbau-Möglichkeiten es alleine mit diesem LED Messestand gibt. ALU LightUp ist in den Breiten 85, 100 und 200 cm erhältlich. Für den Aufbau einer Messe-Rückwand bietet sich eine 200 cm breite Leuchtwand an. Diese kann rechts und links mit jeweils 100 cm breiten Leuchtwänden kombiniert bzw. erweitert werden. Wahlweise stellt man die Systeme nebeneinander oder sie können "über Eck", L- oder U-förmig positioniert werden. Die Bespielung eines LED Messestand erfolgt mit individuell bedruckten Diastoffen, die in den Systemrahmen eingespannt werden. Wahlweise kann die Rückseite der Leuchtwand mit durchleuchtetem Diamaterial oder mit blick- und lichtdichtem Blockoutmaterial in weiß versehen werden.

Details

Wenn Sie einen mobilen LED Messestand anschaffen wollen, der perfekt zu den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens passt, ist es hilfreich auf Details zu achten. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an LED-Messeständen an, die über verschiedene Vorteile verfügen. Alle Systeme aus unserem Angebot sind einfach auf- und abzubauen. Das Grundsystem von ALU STAR und ALU LightUp bestehen aus Aluminiumprofilen, die werkzeugfrei zusammengesteckt werden. In den Aluminiumprofilen befinden sich bei beiden Systemen bereits die vormontierten LED-Module, was den Aufbau der Leuchtwände erleichtert. Der Trafo ist bei dem besonders hochwertigen ALU STAR LED Messestand auch schon im Rahmen montiert (siehe Foto). Bei dem ALU LightUp LED Messestand befindet sich der Trafo außerhalb des Systems, dafür sind die Standfüße schon am Leuchtrahmen befestigt und werden zu Aufbau einfach herausgedreht.

Downloads

Alle wichtigen Informationen rund um unseren LED Messestand ALU STAR finden Sie in der Broschüre, die Sie hier downloaden können. Auch eine ausführliche Aufbauanleitung für ALU STAR Leuchtwände in verschiedenen Baugrößen ist als Download verfügbar.

LED-Theken

Wir bieten in unserem Programm an LED-Messesystemen auch ein umfangreiches Sortiment verschiedener LED-Messetheken an, die zusammen mit unseren LED-Messewänden eingesetzt werden können. Durch die Kombination von Leuchtwänden mit LED-Theken entsteht ein beeindruckender LED Messestand.  Natürlich können unsere LED-Theken auch als Stand-alone Lösung auf einer Messe oder Veranstaltung platziert werden. So erzeugt man mit mehrere LED-Theken, die nebeneinander aufgestellt sind, eine unübersehbare Magnetwirkung. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten von LED-Theken sind vielfälltig. Unser Augenmerk richtet sich dabei aber besonders auf mobile Messetheken, die einfach auf- und abzubauen sind und in einem normalen Auto transportiert werden können. In unserer ALU STAR LED-System-Familie finden Sie gleich drei unterschiedliche LED-Theken-Lösungen die alle Kriterien erfüllen, die Sie an eine mobile LED-Theke stellen. Rechts auf dem Bild sehen Sie z.B. die LED-Theken ALU STAR MAX und PLUS.

LED-Theke ALU STAR PLUS


Wenn Sie das Video abspielen, sendet YouTube Ihnen einige Cookies!
Akzeptieren & Abspielen Für alle Videos akzeptieren & Abspielen
×

Mit unseren OCTAlumina Leuchttheken bieten wir Ihnen auch ein großes Programm an stabilen, zum Teil abschließbaren, Leuchttheken an. Der Auf- und Abbau ist bei diesen Messetheken jedoch etwas komplexer. Besonders beliebt ist der OCTAlumina Stehtisch, der an vier Seiten mit einer individuellen Bespannung versehen wird und so eine beeindruckende Wirkung hat. Sie sehen ihn unten mittig im Bild. Selbstverständlich können alle unsere Leuchttheken mit einer individuell gedruckten Grafik-Bespannung bestückt werden. LED Theken sind das perfekte Zubehör für einen LED Messestand.

LED Messestand-Sets

Auf den Bildern, die Sie unten sehen, haben wir verschiedene LED Messe-Sets für Sie zusammen gestellt. Bei dem LED Messestand Grundsystem handelt es sich um das ALU LightUp Leuchtsystem, das es in drei unterschiedlichen Breiten gibt. Je nachdem, wie man die LED-Messewände miteinander kombiniert, entsteht ein völlig neuer Standeindruck. Als Zubehör stehen faltbare Werbesäulen, Prospektständer und LED-Theken zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie hier keinen LED Messestand finden, der Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht, rufen Sie uns an. Unser Experten-Team berät Sie gerne unter Telefon 069-756080-84.

Messe-Set 4x2 m

Messe-Set 3x2 m

Messe-Set 4x2 m

Messe-Set 3x2 m

Messe-Set 3x3 m

Messe-Set 3x3 m

Messe-Set 3x2 m

Messe-Set 3x3 m

Messe-Set 4x2 m

Alternative Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Die Technik, die wir für unsere beleuchteten Messewände einsetzen, lässt sich zu 100% für die Herstellung von Leuchtkästen zur Wand- und Deckenanbringung übernehmen. Bei dem Aufbau eines Leuchtdiplays zur Wandanbringung arbeiten wir mit den selben Steckprofilen aus Aluminium, die wir auch für unsere Messewände einsetzen. Die Bodenplatten entfallen dabei.

Die Baugröße eines Leuchtrahmens lässt sich genau nach Maß fertigen. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob es sich um einen LED-Rahmen für die Wand- oder Deckenanbringung handelt. Die Bespannung des Rahmens mit einem individuellem Leuchtdia erfolgt bei einem Leuchtkasten zur Wandanbringung jedoch nur vorderseitig. Um einen zusätzlichen Lichteffekt zu erzeugen, kann bei einem Leuchtdiplay, das an der Decke angebracht wird, eine weiß durchleuchtete Bepannung an der Rahmen-Oberseite angebracht werden.

Für die Innenausstattung von Büroräumen bietet sich als weiteres attraktives Gestaltungselement der Einsatz von leuchtenden Trennwänden und Raumteilern an. Auch für diese Präsentationsform werden die Systemrahmen aus Aluminium gefertigt. Sie sind flexibel in der Größe und können in Sonderformaten ganz nach Ihren Wünschen angefertigt werden. Unsere leuchtenden Trennwände sind mit LED-Modulen versehen, die jede Trennwand doppelseitig durchleuchten. Die LED-Raumteiler werden mit individuell bedruckten Textilspanndias bespielt, die mit einer Gummilippe in die Systemnut des Rahmens eingesteckt werden. Durch den schnellen Austausch der individuell bedruckten Bespielung, kann jeder Büroraum zeitnah mit einem neuen Branding ausgestattet werden. Genauso simpel können auch LED-Deckenabhängungen montiert und mit individuellen Diadrucken bespannt werden.

Service

Beratung

Wir hören zu. Und denken weiter. Ein sorgfältig ausgearbeitetes Konzept ist die Grundlage für einen erfolgreichen Messeauftritt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir die passende Systemtechnik für Ihren mobilen Messestand zusammen. Dabei achten wir auf ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bei Umsetzung und Produktion.

Grafik

Wir entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen eine optimal abgestimmte Gestaltung Ihrer LED Messestände und Ihres bedruckbaren Messestand-Equipments. Wenn Sie die Gestaltung Ihres Messestandes selbst umsetzen möchten, halten wir für unsere gesamte Messesystem-Technik entsprechende Datenblätter bereit. 

Einlagerung

Auf Wunsch lagern wir Ihren gesamten Messestand bei uns ein. Dafür steht in unserer Logistik über 2000 m² Lagerfläche bereit. Wir überprüfen, katalogisieren, reparieren und versenden Ihre Messesystem-Technik, Prospekte und Drucke an die gewünschte Lieferadresse oder bauen Ihren Messestand vor Ort einsatzfertig auf.

Montage

Wir sind Handwerker aus Leidenschaft und auf den Bereich Messen und Ausstellungen spezialisiert. Deutschlandweit montieren wir Schilder, Fotos, Folien, LED-Displays und Beschriftungen oder bauen Messestände und Ausstellungswände am Einsatzort auf.

3D-Messeplanung

Über unser 3D-Tool planen wir Ihren LED Messestand bis ins Detail. Wir sind der Profi für individuelle Klein-Messestände bis 80 m². Unser Anspruch ist es, eine Messeplanung zu entwickeln, die Ihnen ermöglicht, die gesamte Messestand-Technik selbst aufzubauen. So sparen Sie Kosten und sind beim Aufbau völlig flexibel.

Express-Service

Durch unsere Inhouse-Produktion sind wir in der Lage LED Messestände, RollUps, Faltdisplays, Counter und sonstiges Messezubehör bei Bedarf innerhalb von 48 Stunden zu fertigen – vorausgesetzt die Systemtechnik ist lagernd. Fragen Sie auch gerne nach unserem 24-Stunden-Service unter Tel. 069-756080-73.

Transport

Alle unsere mobilen LED Messestände sind einfach zu transportieren, da sie aus zusammensteckbaren Aluminiumprofilen bestehen. So passt z.B. ein 400 cm breiter und 300 cm hoher LED Messestand perfekt in einen ganz normalen PKW. In den allermeisten Fällen drucken wir auf Diamaterial mit Stetchanteil, das komfortabel in die Leuchtwand eingesetzt wird und sich klein zusammenfalten lässt. Auf Wunsch können wir Ihre Grafikdrucke auch im Express-Service "just in time" produzieren und konfektionieren. Für den Transport stehen hochwertige, stabile Rollkoffer aus ABS-Kunststoff zur Verfügung, in denen eine komplette LED-Messewand Platz findet. So lässt sich Ihr kompletter LED Messestand überall hin mitnehmen.

LED Messestand Referenzen

Wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit einem mobilen LED Messestand präsentieren möchten, ist MARTINCOLOR als Partner genau die richtige Wahl! Wir verfügen über viele verschiedene LED Messestände wie z.B. ALU STAR, ALU LightUp, PIXLIP GO, OCTAlumina und noch einige mehr. Je nach Ihren Wünschen und Einsatz-Anforderungen bieten wir die passende Systemtechnik an. Schwerpunkt unseres Programms ist der perfekt auf Sie abgestimmte mobile LED Messestand, der jeweils unterschiedlich aufgebaut einen anderen Standcharakter ergeben. In unserem Sortiment an LED Messeständen halten wir dafür viele modulare Lösungen bereit. Überzeugen Sie sich von den umfangreichen Aufbau-Möglichkeiten auch unter www.martincolor.de/martincolor-projekte/messestand-projekte.

Hier finden Sie aussagekräftige Projekte, die wir im Bereich LED Messestand mobil realisiert haben. Gerne können Sie sich auch informieren über https://led-messewand.com/

 

HERRMANN Apparatebau GmbH

LED Messestand: ALU LightUp

 

TH Wildau

LED Messestand: PIXLIP GO

 

Inomed Inc.

LED Messestand: ALU STAR

 

Frankfurter Sparkasse

LED Messestand: GRID Lightbox

 

Systemtechnik Hölzer

LED Messestand: ALU STAR

 

Comline AG

LED Messestand: ALU LightUp

 

Meso International GmbH

LED Messestand: ALU STAR

 

Vetoquinol GmbH

LED Messestand: PIXLIP GO

 

Körber Pharma Consulting

LED Messestand: ALU STAR

 

Bosch Rexroth AG

LED Messestand: ALU STAR

 

KRAIBURG Holding GmbH & Co. KG

LED Messestand: OCTAlumina

 

Genius GmbH

LED Messestand: ALU LightUp

 

Shimadzu Europa GmbH

LED Messestand: GRID Lightbox

 

Neuromedex GmbH

LED Messestand: ALU LightUp

 

TurboZentrum GmbH

LED Messestand: OCTAlumina

 

MKI Industrieservice GmbH

LED Messestand: ALU LightUp

 

Amoena Medizin-Orthopädie-Technik

LED Messestand: PIXLIP GO

 

Justizministerium NRW

LED Messestand: ALU STAR

 

LED Messestand Shop

Bestellen Sie direkt bei uns im Shop!

ALU LightUp Leuchtwand

Die ALU LightUp LED Messewand bietet das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Bestellen

ALU STAR XXL LED Messewand

Die ALU STAR XXL-Leuchtwand ist in einer Breite bis zu 5 m lieferbar.
Bestellen

GLOW UP Battery

Dieses neue LED Display kann durch den integrierten Akku überall platziert werden.
Bestellen

GRID Lightbox Counter

Diese Theke passt perfekt zu den LED Messewänden der GRID Lightbox Reihe.
Bestellen

PIXLIP GO Leuchtwand

Klarer Vorteil der PIXLIP GO Leuchtwand: leicht und handlich dank Kunststoffprofilen.
Bestellen

ALU STAR MAX LED Theke

ALU STAR MAX bietet eine besonders große Frontfläche für Ihre Unternehmenspräsentation.
Bestellen

ALU STAR LED Messewand

Die ALU STAR LED-Messewand ist unser Bestseller und modular erweiterbar.
Bestellen

PIXLIP POP Leuchtdisplay

Das supergünstige LED-RollUp ist eine Alternative zum normalen RollUp System.
Bestellen

ALU STAR PLUS LED Theke

Diese "PLUS"-Version der ALU STAR Theke hat einen Ablageboden integriert.
Bestellen

Kontakt

Vertrauen ist alles.

MARTINCOLOR steht seit 1964 für innovative Produkte im Bereich Messe- und Ausstellungstechnik, individuelle Fertigung von Messesystemen, qualitativ hochwertige Produktion und 100%-ige Zuverlässigkeit bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Messetermine. Dabei steht die Qualität unserer Produkte immer im unmittelbaren Vordergrund! Unsere Kunden vertrauen seit vielen Jahren ihre Messestände unserer Kompetenz an – ob Mittelständler, Start-ups oder Konzerne. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass das Wissen um einen perfekten LED Messestand all unser Tun und Handeln antreibt. Durch unseren Standort in der Mitte von Deutschland können wir Kunden in ganz Europa optimal betreuen. Wir planen und entwickeln Ihren LED Messestand, beginnend bei dem Konzept bis hin zur komplett fertigen Umsetzung. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegt seit fast 10 Jahren in der Entwicklung von LED Messestand Lösungen, die in unserem Showroom auf „Herz und Nieren“ geprüft werden können.


In unserer hausinternen Druckerei erstellen wir großformatige Textildrucke, Diabespannungen, Banner, Platten- und Foliendrucke. Auch die gesamte Konfektionierung der bei uns produzierten Drucke und Bespannungen erfolgt in unserer Inhouse Näherei und Werkstatt. Unsere Kunden, egal ob Mittelständler oder ein börsennotierter Global Playern, schätzen das Potenzial einer perfekten, vorstellbaren Messeplanung, qualitativ hochwertigen Produktion und einer schnellen Umsetzung ihres Messeauftritts. Überzeugen Sie sich auch von unseren Leistungen.

Bei aller Innovation ist uns die Nachhaltigkeit unser Produktion besonders wichtig. Wir verfolgen das Ziel, mit weniger Materialaufwand mehr zu erreichen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir begonnen in unseren Produktions- und Büroräumen Strom und Energie zu reduzieren, Baustoffe wiederzuverwerten und umweltfreundliche Druckmaterialien einzusetzen. Wir bemühen uns ständig, schonend mit den Ressourcen unserer Erde umzugehen.

Mehr Information erhalten Sie von Sonja Ewald unter der Durchwahl 069-756080-81.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/mobile-messewand.html

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sonja Ewald
069 75 60 80-81
s.ewald@martincolor.de

Andreas Brenner
069 75 60 80-27
a.brenner@martincolor.de

Aurora Vilar
069 75 60 80-71
vilar@martincolor.de

Katja Weckler
069 75 60 80-0
info@martincolor.de

Kontakt Formular led-messestand-mobil.de

Kontakt Formular
In unserem Showroom in Frankfurt können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren. Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Datenschutz